List of scientists of GHER

Name

E-mail

Tel

Personal Webpage

BECKERS Jean-Marie

JM.Beckers@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 33 58

BELOUNIS Mahdia

 

+32 4 366 23 40

DIEUDONNÉ Faka      

DJENIDI Salim

sdjenidi@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 33 53

 

KOSTIANOV Andrey

kostianoy@online.ru

+32 4 366 23 40

 

LENARTZ Fabien

F.Lenartz@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3663650

 

NIHOUL Jacques C.J.

J.Nihoul@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 33 39

 

RIXEN Michel

m.rixen@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 36 50

 

RONDAY François

administrateur@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3665301

 

SCHIETTECATTE Laure-Sophie

Laure-Sophie.Schiettecatte@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3663326

 

SIRJACOBS Damien (from 1/02/07)

D.Sirjacobs@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3663647

 

SKLIRIS Nikolaos

N.Skliris@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3663353

 
TROUPIN Charles

ctroupin@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3663354

 

VANDENBULCKE Luc

Luc.Vandenbulcke@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 36 50

VAN DER REST-JASPERS Marie

M.vdRest@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 36 64

 

Administrative team

D'ARCHAMBEAU-FRESON Nadine

Nadine.DArchambeau@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 36 76

 

PEELEN Charlotte

oceanphys@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 33 39  

List of scientists who were involved in recent GHER associated projects

BEN BOUALLEGUE Zied

 

 

 

BRANKART Jean-Michel

 Jean-Michel.Brankart@hmg.inpg.fr

+33 04 76 82 50 51

 

BRASSEUR Pierre

 Pierre.Brasseur@hmg.inpg.fr

+33 04 76 82 50 72

 

BURCHARD Hans

hans.burchard@io-warnemuende.de

+49 381 5197 140

 

DELEERSNIJDER Eric

ericd@astr.ucl.ac.be

+32 10 47 23 63

DELHEZ Eric

E.Delhez@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 3669419

 

DELHEZ-MARTIN Géraldine

G.Martin@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 94 34

 

ELMOUSSAOUI Abdelali

Abdelali.Elmoussaoui@ifremer.fr

 

 

GREGOIRE Marilaure

mgregoire@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 33 54

 

LACROIX Geneviève

G.Lacroix@mumm.ac.be

+32 2 773 21 00

 

TIGNY Vincent

vtigny@ulg.ac.be

+32 4 366 50 38

 
TOURATIER Frank

touratier@univ-perp.fr

+33 04 68 66 20 87  

 


[Events and Seminars] [Research Projects] [Colloquium] [ MARE ] [Lectures] [People] [Links]

[Main page]


oceanphys@ulg.ac.be

Last modified 13/12/2006